Latest Products http://www.shalibhadragroup.co.in Latest Products Thu, 09 Jul 2020 03:02:21 +0530 en-us http://www.shalibhadragroup.co.in Powder Chemicals http://www.shalibhadragroup.co.in/powder-chemicals.htm http://www.shalibhadragroup.co.in/powder-chemicals.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid Chemicals http://www.shalibhadragroup.co.in/liquid-chemicals.htm http://www.shalibhadragroup.co.in/liquid-chemicals.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Crystal Chemicals http://www.shalibhadragroup.co.in/crystal-chemicals.htm http://www.shalibhadragroup.co.in/crystal-chemicals.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Benzalkonium Chloride http://www.shalibhadragroup.co.in/benzalkonium-chloride-liquid.htm http://www.shalibhadragroup.co.in/benzalkonium-chloride-liquid.htm Wed, 30 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium Chloride http://www.shalibhadragroup.co.in/calcium-chloride-lumps.htm http://www.shalibhadragroup.co.in/calcium-chloride-lumps.htm Wed, 30 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Applications : Highway maintenance Dustlaying Snow and ice control Chemical manufacture Production of calcium salts Cement Low alkali cement Food Cheese, brining, beer Construction Cold-weather concrete additive Soil solidification Tractor tire weighting Drying air and gases Direct drying compound Highway construction Shoulder and base stabilization Automotive & Aluminum Waste Water Treatment Mining Dustproofing and freeze-resisting ore and coal Paper manufacture Increases web strength of corrugating media De-Inking Improves dye retention Petroleum Additive to oil well completion fluids Cementing finished oil wells Drilling mud additive Drying petroleum fractions Copper Sulphate http://www.shalibhadragroup.co.in/copper-sulphate-granules.htm http://www.shalibhadragroup.co.in/copper-sulphate-granules.htm Wed, 30 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Applications : The synthetic fibre industry employs it in the production of their raw material. The metal industry uses large quantities of copper sulphate as an electrolyte in copper refining, for copper coating steel wire prior to wire drawing and in various copper plating processes. The mining industry has found its application as an activator in the concentration by froth flotation of lead, zinc, cobalt and gold ores. The printing trade takes it as an electrolyte in the production of electrotype and as an etching agent for process engraving. The paint industry uses it in anti-fouling paints and it plays a part in the colouring of glass. Copper sulphate is generally used as insecticide in agriculture & wood industry. EDTA Disodium http://www.shalibhadragroup.co.in/edta-disodium-powder.htm http://www.shalibhadragroup.co.in/edta-disodium-powder.htm Wed, 30 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Applications :  It acts as a metal chelating agent and is known for its versatile industrial applications.  Used as laboratory reagent, this chemical is not considered a fire or explosion hazard.  The industries engaged in manufacturing detergents, liquid soaps, shampoos, textiles, agricultural chemical sprays & metal cleaning use this compound extensively.  It is also used as a metal deactivator in vegetable oils, oils emulsions & pharmaceutical products, anticoagulant of blood, eluting agent in iron exchange, antioxidant and liquid clarification agents.  Known for its efficacy, it is also used in specrophotometric titration, blood cholesterol controlling, food preservation, treatment of lead poisoning and calcinosis, removal of insoluble deposits of calcium and magnesium soaps and analytical chemistry. It is also used in plating, treatment of chlorosis and decontamination of radio active surfaces. Ferric Chloride http://www.shalibhadragroup.co.in/ferric-chloride-powder.htm http://www.shalibhadragroup.co.in/ferric-chloride-powder.htm Wed, 30 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Applications : In industrial application, Ferric chloride is used in sewage treatment and drinking water production. It is also used as a leaching agent in chloride hydrometallurgy, for example in the production of Si from FeSi. (Silgrain process) Ferric chloride is used as catalyst for the reaction of ethylene with chlorine, forming ethylene dichloride, an important commodity chemical, which is mainly used for the industrial production of vinyl chloride, the monomer for making PVC Used in Laboratory. Used in anhydrous form as a drying reagent in certain reactions. Used to detect the presence of phenol compounds in organic synthesis e.g.: examining purity of synthesised Aspirin. Used in water and wastewater treatment to precipitate phosphate as iron(III) phosphate. Necessary for the etching of photogravure plates for printing photographic and fine art images in intaglio and for etching rotogravure cylinders used in the printing industry. Used to make printed circuit boards (PCBs). Used to test the pitting and crevice corrosion resistance of stainless steels and other alloys. Used in an animal thrombosis model. Ferrous Sulphate http://www.shalibhadragroup.co.in/ferrous-sulphate-crystal.htm http://www.shalibhadragroup.co.in/ferrous-sulphate-crystal.htm Wed, 30 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Applications : Industrially, ferrous sulphate is mainly used as a precursor to other iron compounds. It is a reducing agent, mostly for the reduction of chromate incement. Used in Nutritional Supplement Used as a Colorant  Used in fertilizers Used as a photographic developer for collodion process images It has been applied for the purification of water by flocculation and for phosphate removal in municipal and industrial sewage treatment plants to preventeutrophication of surface water bodies. Magnesium Chloride http://www.shalibhadragroup.co.in/magnesium-chloride-flakes.htm http://www.shalibhadragroup.co.in/magnesium-chloride-flakes.htm Wed, 30 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Applications : In the construction industry for the production of magnesia cement, glass-magnesium tiles, and magnesite slabs. In the manufacture of millstones and marble/granite polishing stones. In the oil & gas industry as a component of drilling fluids. In the chemical industry for processing of magnesium-containing compounds. In the textile industry for stabilization in carpet dyeing. In the agriculture sector as fertilizer. Used for dust suppression. For treatment of sewage & industrial wastewater. Production of abrasive materials. Removal of ice on roads. Magnesium Sulphate http://www.shalibhadragroup.co.in/magnesium-sulphate-crystals.htm http://www.shalibhadragroup.co.in/magnesium-sulphate-crystals.htm Wed, 30 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Applications : Polishing Abrasives for Marble, granite, tiles, vitrified tiles, and other country (local) stones. In Agriculture as a secondary nutrient In process industry as a catalyst Dietary Supplement and Laxative in Animal health & feed Detergent Industries Refractories Textile Industry Ceramic Industry Weighing of silk Mineral water Fire proof material Nitric Acid http://www.shalibhadragroup.co.in/nitric-acid.htm http://www.shalibhadragroup.co.in/nitric-acid.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Potassium Chloride http://www.shalibhadragroup.co.in/potassium-chloride-crystals.htm http://www.shalibhadragroup.co.in/potassium-chloride-crystals.htm Wed, 30 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Potassium Metabisulphite http://www.shalibhadragroup.co.in/potassium-metabisulfite-powder.htm http://www.shalibhadragroup.co.in/potassium-metabisulfite-powder.htm Wed, 30 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Sulphite http://www.shalibhadragroup.co.in/sodium-bisulfate.htm http://www.shalibhadragroup.co.in/sodium-bisulfate.htm Wed, 23 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Bisulphite http://www.shalibhadragroup.co.in/sodium-bisulphite.htm http://www.shalibhadragroup.co.in/sodium-bisulphite.htm Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Sulphate http://www.shalibhadragroup.co.in/sodium-sulphate-powder.htm http://www.shalibhadragroup.co.in/sodium-sulphate-powder.htm Wed, 30 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Applications : Use in Soaps and Detergents Textiles Wood Pulp Glass Drying and Thermal Storage Soil conservation Animal feed industry etc. Sulphuric Acid http://www.shalibhadragroup.co.in/sulphuric-acid.htm http://www.shalibhadragroup.co.in/sulphuric-acid.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tetrasodium EDTA Powder http://www.shalibhadragroup.co.in/tetrasodium-edta-powder.htm http://www.shalibhadragroup.co.in/tetrasodium-edta-powder.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 EDTA Tetrasodium Powder is used in: Agriculture Building & Construction, Industrial & Household cleaning detergents, Feed Additives, Food Fortification, Food Preservation, Gas Sweetening, Metal Plating and Electronics, Oil Industry, Personal Care, Pharma, Photography, Polymer Production, Printing Ink, Pulp and Paper, Textiles etc. Trisodium Phosphate http://www.shalibhadragroup.co.in/trisodium-phosphate.htm http://www.shalibhadragroup.co.in/trisodium-phosphate.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Water Softener Tablet Salt http://www.shalibhadragroup.co.in/water-softener-tablet-salt.htm http://www.shalibhadragroup.co.in/water-softener-tablet-salt.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Applications : Swimming pools Industrial Usage Hospitals Hotels, etc. Ammonium Chloride http://www.shalibhadragroup.co.in/ammonium-chloride-powder.htm http://www.shalibhadragroup.co.in/ammonium-chloride-powder.htm Wed, 30 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Applications : The main application of ammonium chloride is as a nitrogen source in fertilizers  METALWORK- Ammonium chloride is used as a flux in preparing metals to be tin coated, galvanized or soldered  MEDICINE- Ammonium chloride is used as an expectorant in cough medicine. Ammonium chloride is used as a systemic acidifying agent in treatment of severe metabolic alkalosis, in oral acid loading test to diagnose distal renal tubular acidosis, to maintain the urine at an acid pH in the treatment of some urinary-tract disorders.  FOOD- In several countries, ammonium chloride, known as sal ammoniac, is used as food additive under the  E number E510, commonly as a yeast nutrient in breadmaking. Ammonium chloride is used to spice up dark sweets called salty liquorice, in baking to give cookies a very crisp texture IN LABORATORY- Ammonium chloride is used to produce low temperatures in cooling baths. Ammonium chloride solutions with ammonia are used as buffer solutions. Sulphites http://www.shalibhadragroup.co.in/sulphites.htm http://www.shalibhadragroup.co.in/sulphites.htm Wed, 23 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chlorides http://www.shalibhadragroup.co.in/chlorides.htm http://www.shalibhadragroup.co.in/chlorides.htm Wed, 23 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Meta Bi Sulphite http://www.shalibhadragroup.co.in/sodium-meta-bi-sulphite.htm http://www.shalibhadragroup.co.in/sodium-meta-bi-sulphite.htm Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sulphates http://www.shalibhadragroup.co.in/sulphates.htm http://www.shalibhadragroup.co.in/sulphates.htm Wed, 30 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Thio Sulphate http://www.shalibhadragroup.co.in/sodium-thio-sulphate.htm http://www.shalibhadragroup.co.in/sodium-thio-sulphate.htm Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Thio Sulphate is White, Free Flowing Crystals, Odorless and Water Soluble in Character. Its applications are as per under :APPLICATIONS:     As “Anti-Chlor” in bleaching of paper pulp    As Hydrogen Peroxide Inhibitor in Textile Process House    In manufacturing of Poultry Cattle Feed    As De-Chlorinating Agent in Affluent Treatment    As filter in photography (Anhydrous)    For extraction of Silver and Gold from Ores    As Mordant in Dyeing & Printing Textiles    Reducers in Chrome Dyeing    Manufacturing & Processing of Leather    As Reagent in Analytical Chemistry    Medicinal Applications Phosphates http://www.shalibhadragroup.co.in/phosphates.htm http://www.shalibhadragroup.co.in/phosphates.htm Wed, 30 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Tripolyphosphate (STPP) http://www.shalibhadragroup.co.in/sodium-tripolyphosphate-stpp.htm http://www.shalibhadragroup.co.in/sodium-tripolyphosphate-stpp.htm Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 STPP is white powder granular and deliquescent, easily soluble in water. It is an excellent cleaning agent and is used Detergent and Water Treatment as Water Softener. One of its bulk consumption is in Ceramics where it is used for binding. It is also used as preservatives for Sea Foods, Meats. Poultry and Animal feeds. It also founds application in Water Treatment and Paints.This phosphate sequesters multivalentions,thereby inhibiting oxidative rancidity;reduce moisture loss during thawing and cooking; emulsify of fat and protein. Because of viability reasons, majority of STPP is imported into India. We offer high quality technical and food grade STPP of various origins like China, Tunisia, Spain, Thailand etc.   Chelating and Sequestering Agent http://www.shalibhadragroup.co.in/chelating-and-sequestering-agent.htm http://www.shalibhadragroup.co.in/chelating-and-sequestering-agent.htm Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Hypochlorite http://www.shalibhadragroup.co.in/sodium-hypochlorite.htm http://www.shalibhadragroup.co.in/sodium-hypochlorite.htm Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Sulphate http://www.shalibhadragroup.co.in/aluminium-sulphate.htm http://www.shalibhadragroup.co.in/aluminium-sulphate.htm Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hydrochloric Acid http://www.shalibhadragroup.co.in/hydrochloric-acid.htm http://www.shalibhadragroup.co.in/hydrochloric-acid.htm Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Phosphoric Acid http://www.shalibhadragroup.co.in/phosphoric-acid.htm http://www.shalibhadragroup.co.in/phosphoric-acid.htm Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hydrazine Hydrate http://www.shalibhadragroup.co.in/hydrazine-hydrate.htm http://www.shalibhadragroup.co.in/hydrazine-hydrate.htm Sat, 16 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Lauryl Ether Sulphate 28% http://www.shalibhadragroup.co.in/sodium-lauryl-ether-sulphate-28.htm http://www.shalibhadragroup.co.in/sodium-lauryl-ether-sulphate-28.htm Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Acetic Acid http://www.shalibhadragroup.co.in/acetic-acid.htm http://www.shalibhadragroup.co.in/acetic-acid.htm Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 EDTA Pure Acid http://www.shalibhadragroup.co.in/edta-pure-acid.htm http://www.shalibhadragroup.co.in/edta-pure-acid.htm Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Diammonium Phosphate http://www.shalibhadragroup.co.in/diammonium-phosphate.htm http://www.shalibhadragroup.co.in/diammonium-phosphate.htm Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Metasilicate http://www.shalibhadragroup.co.in/sodium-metasilicate.htm http://www.shalibhadragroup.co.in/sodium-metasilicate.htm Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Silicate http://www.shalibhadragroup.co.in/sodium-silicate.htm http://www.shalibhadragroup.co.in/sodium-silicate.htm Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Zinc Sulphate http://www.shalibhadragroup.co.in/zinc-sulphate.htm http://www.shalibhadragroup.co.in/zinc-sulphate.htm Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Poly Aluminium Chloride http://www.shalibhadragroup.co.in/poly-aluminium-chloride.htm http://www.shalibhadragroup.co.in/poly-aluminium-chloride.htm Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Disinfectant http://www.shalibhadragroup.co.in/disinfectant.htm http://www.shalibhadragroup.co.in/disinfectant.htm Sat, 27 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Eurodent Fumicare http://www.shalibhadragroup.co.in/eurodent-fumicare.htm http://www.shalibhadragroup.co.in/eurodent-fumicare.htm Sat, 27 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 A special disinfecting solution for House, Office, Schools, Hospitals and various public places.EURO DENT is a biodigratable, non-inflammable and non-corrosive material. It is Chlorine and Alcohol free.Fumicare is a complex formulation of processed Nano Silver and Hydrogen Peroxide. The Hydrogen Peroxide component ensures a rapid germ killing effect and the silver component ensues that the effect is long-lasting. Silver is well known for its oligo dynamic action (cold sterilization).